International Society of Plastic and Aesthetic Nurses

PSN Journal

July - August, 2015
International Society of Plastic and Aesthetic Nurses

Linda Duffy, RN, CPSN, CPN

To all of our 1,000 plus members, I urge you to view this year's convention program. The convention is being held in Boston, one of the most historic and resilient cities in the US.

To our 50 plus Boston area members, we hope to see all of you at the convention. If unable to attend the entire convention, please consider attending the Saturday and Sunday sessions. On Saturday, there is a session that is not to be missed:

The Reconstructive Plastic Surgery Experience
in the Boston Marathon Bombings

One of the panelists is Dr. Samuel Lin, with whom I have had the pleasure of working with during his residency at Northwestern. Dr. Lin is one of the most skilled, compassionate and dedicated surgeons that rotated through Children’s/NMH during the past 10 years. Those he treated were lucky to have him as their surgeon.

Along with its resiliency, this city boasts many historical sites that have been preserved and are truly inspiring to see. Please take time to explore all that Boston has to offer. The city is easy to navigate on foot as indicated in the link below. There is also a list of highlights in the convention program.

41st Annual Convention
October 16-19, 2015
The Renaissance Hotel
Boston, Massachusetts

500 Cummings Center
Suite 4550
Beverly, MA 01915
Phone: 877-337-9315
Fax: 978-524-0461

Lindsay De Santis
Executive Director
Crystal Beatrice
Meeting Manager
Amy Nolfi
Meeting Coordinator
Nicole Pinkham
Tina McIssac
Exhibit Manager
Lisa Adams
Molly Amann
Jessica Biddy
Keri Blouch
Dena Bone
Marissa Brooks
Melissa Carothers
Pamela Carver
Jane Chaisson
Kimberly Chastain
Nena Clark-Christoff
Carla Clinton
Rebecca Czapski
Heather Dalrymple
John de Oca
Sara Dembowski
Polly Dickmann
Patricia Drobnick
Chastity Forrest
Terrie Frieden
Michel Fuenzalida
Robin Georgeff
jennifer Gibbs
Janée Glass
Michelle Gough
Karen Guenther
Kelly Gutshall
Sylvia Halla
Colleen Heffner
Tiffany Holliday
Sheri Hoogstraat
Amy Hopmann
Emily Horwitz
Robin Inabinet
Sharon Kary
Hyun Kim-Preston
Ariel Kirk
Chezney Kristov
Julie Krochonis
Jessica LaGoy
Sarah LaMotte
Amy Liu
Alyson Lyons
Angelo Macario
Amy McInnis
Courtney McSpadden Prabhakar
Kris Mickett
Shelly Miller
Eva Morris
Kim Moss
Rachel Mulieri
Kelley Nahodil
Kristine Norton
Jennifer O'Neil
Diana Phillips
Rebecca Prasnicki
Tracy Shaw-Reese
Renea Shelton
Stephanie Sherwood
Sharon Stelly
Kelly Sullivan-Willett
Fiona Tennant
Kim Usuda
Tamara Woolbright
Julie Zeiter

Visit our Career Center

Thank You to Our Corporate Members



Mentor Worldwide



© 2022 International Society of Plastic and Aesthetic Nurses
500 Cummings Center, Suite 4400
Beverly, MA 01915;
Phone: (877) 337-9315
FAX: (978) 524-0498
Privacy Policy