ISPAN Home  |  Past & Future Meetings
International Society of Plastic and Aesthetic Nurses
CNE Information
Cine Med

Thank you for attending the 2021 ISPAN meeting, October 27-31, 2021 in Atlanta, GA
Claim CME
Certificates will be emailed to you within 2 business days. For any questions, please contact the administrator.

In support of improving patient care, this activity has been planned and implemented by Cine-Med and ISPAN. Cine-Med is jointly accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME), the Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education (ACPE), and the American Nurses Credentialing Center (ANCC), to provide continuing education for the healthcare team.

The ISPAN 2021 Annual Meeting is being reviewed for a total of 18 contact hours for general sessions.. Additional credits will be offered for all workshops being offered. This activity provides 31.50 contact hours for nurses pending all sessions and workshops are attended. Planning committee has designated the following credit hours: Patient Safety Credit: .5 / Pharmacology Credits: 3 / Health Bias Credit: 1.

Please contact ISPAN for more information.

Claiming Duplicate Credits
Participants should not claim credit for presentations or sessions viewed under an identical title and learning objectives delivered in a live setting (in-person or online). Credits claimed cannot exceed the maximum number of credits designated under the same activity title and learning objectives.

Contact Hour Certificate
Again this year, evaluations for the Meeting will be conducted through an online survey. The survey will be sent to all meeting attendees within a week of the conclusion of the Meeting. Once you complete the brief survey, you will be able to retrieve and print out your certificate. Please be sure the Association has your current e-mail address. If you need to update your e-mail address, please complete the form in the back of the program book and return it to the registration desk or contact the ISPAN at (978) 927-8330.

*Important Continuing Education Notes

Cine-Med adheres to accreditation requirements regarding industry support of continuing medical education. Disclosure of the planning committee and faculty's commercial relationships will be made known at the activity. Speakers are required to openly disclose any limitations of data and/or any discussion of any off-label, experimental, or investigational uses of drugs or devices in their presentations. - All Cine-Med employees and Program Committee members not listed below have indicated that they have no relevant financial relationships to disclose.

The following participants have No Relevant Financial Relationships to Disclose: Shelia Anderson, RN, MSN; Michelle Balbi, BSN, RN; Dina BenDavid; Matthew Carty; Edward Caterson, MD, PhD; Paul Cederna, MD; Akash Chandawarkar, MD; Mark Clemens, MD; Sebastian Cotofana; Stephen Ellis, MD; Jessica Erdmann-Sager; Elaina Etter, PharmD; Michael Guberri; Geoffrey Gurtner, MD; Natalia Guzman, RN; Angela Haff, RN; Tracey Hotta, RN; Jenn Izzarelli, ACNP; Julie Bass Kaplan, FNP-BC; John Kulesza; Brian Labow, MD; Fan Liang, MD; MK Maloney, RN; Michele Manahan, MD; Ginger Mars, RN; Jeanie McTasney, CPCP; Kathleen Mortl, RN; Arthur Nam, MD; Audrey Neff, BA; Gerrie Obi, APRN; Jason Olandesca, RN; Leigh Ann Price, MD; Kavitha Ranganathan, MD; Karen Rawls, PhD; Sashank Reddy, MD, PhD; Allison Rojas, RN; Robert Rosenthal, MD; Caitlin Sachs, RN, MSN; Dawn Sagrillo, MSN; Chrisotpher Surek, DO; Jonathan Sykes; Crystal TenCate, APRN; Thomas Terranova, JD, MA, MBA; Sami Tuffaha, MD; Sharon Van Wicklin, PhD, RN; Chelsea Wamsley, PharmD; Hermine Warren, DNP; Brielle Weinstein, MD; Anna Wicklund, FNP-BC; Julian Winocour, MD; Joseph Yaker, MD; Amanda Young; Loretta Nguyen Zanetti, APRN

Disclosed Relationships

FirstLastSuffixCommercial InterestRole
George Baxter-Holder DNP, APRN Galderma Speaker's Bureau
Connie Brennan RN, BSN Allergan Consultant
Justin Broyles MD AHRQ Consultant
Bobbi Bullock NP-C, MSN Allergan Speaker's Bureau
Georgia Cirese RN Allergan Speaker's Bureau
Leslie Fletcher NP-BC Allergan Consultant
Mary Beth Hagen MBA Allergan Stockholder
Meredith Harris MSN Allergan Speaker's Bureau
Ali McCoy Stengel LE, RN, BSN Allergan Consultant
Patricia Owens BSN, RN Rockwell Laser Consultant
Pat Pazmino MD Clarius Consultant
Sachin Shridharani MD Allergan, Evolus, Galderma, Suneva Consultant
Simon Talbot MD Six Therapeutics Consultant
Rachel Varga BScN, RN Avaria Medical Aesthetics Consultant
Steven Weiner MD Clarius Speaker's Bureau