Clinical Practice Committee

Back to Committees

Meet the Chair...

Katie Soso, Clinical Practice Committee Chair Katie Soso, MSN, RN, is a Certified Plastic Surgical Nurse (R) with experience in both cosmetic and reconstructive surgery. She has served on the Board of Directors for the International Society of Plastic and Aesthetic Nurses (2013-2017), during which time she served as the liaison to the Clinical Practice Committee. She currently works as an Assistant Professorial Lecturer at Saint Xavier University, where she strives to increase future nursesí awareness of the wonderful world of Plastic and Aesthetic Nursing.
Kathleen Mortl
Milwaukee, WI

Sharon Van Wicklin, MSN, RN
Denver, CO

Nuria Siemon, BSN, RN
Lee's Summit, MO

Crystal Fuller
Deer Park, TX

Louise Bechtold, RN
Frisco, TX

Cynthia Ethridge
Temple, TX
Mary Zaber, RN, BSN, MS
Fulton, MD

Tricia Coyle
New York, NY

Pamela Moore
Jacksonville, FL

Linda Gaubatz
New Albany, IN

Ann Marie Scutero
San Jose, CA

Alison Evans
Lebanon, NH

Board Liaison
Teresa Barroca MSN, RN, CPSN
Garden City, NY